How to deactivate your playstation network account

Learn how to deactivate you PlayStation® systems via the Sony Entertainment Network Step 1: Log-in to your PlayStation Network account at. This article provides information on deactivating your PlayStation® 4 as your Primary system with your PlayStation Network Account. Each PSN account can have one PS4 activated as its primary system. The primary system will have access to any content or subscriptions.

How do I find out how many devices are activated on my account? on a third system with your PlayStation Network account information and. 4 days ago Learn how to deactivate all PlayStation systems linked to your account using a web browser. This content cannot be transferred to another account, and refunds can only be given in line with the PlayStation Store cancellation policy.

Find out how to deactivate your PlayStation 3 from your SEN account. Select your local user account and go to [PlayStation Network] > [Sign-in] > [Account. If you do still have the system, you can deactivate it via Settings> Playstation Network/Account Management> Activate as Your Primary PS3> Deactivate. Without going to too many details, how do I delete my PSN account? If you're talking about deactivating your PSN account that is linked to a console, clcik. You can deactivate your PlayStation 3 for Game using a PC/Mac connected to Select your local user account and go to [PlayStation Network].