What is bjp stand on telangana map

The BJP won five assembly and one Parliament seats in Telangana in , while ally TDP got 15 assembly and one Parliament seats. Thereafter, the Telangana movement took a political turn. In , the BJP supported demand for Telangana State and in the subsequent year. Telangana assembly elections BJP national general secretary P Muralidhar The TRS and Congress are “family first” parties, while the BJP stands for nation first, he claimed. Read more: Telangana win map of

The President issued a gazette notification that Telangana state will be carved out of Andhra "Telangana bill passed in Lok Sabha; Congress, BJP come together in favour of new state". Hindustan Times. Retrieved 18 February Map showing current political parties in the states of India. Start-up India Stand- up India · No interviews for junior posts in Govt. jobs · India at the Rio 8, Gujarat, Shri Vijaybhai R. Rupani, 7 August , Bharatiya Janata Party 27, Telangana, Shri K Chandrasekhar Rao, 2 June , Telangana Rashtra Samithi. The Congress knew that Rayalaseema and coastal Andhra Pradesh are lost for a long time as Y S Jaganmohan Reddy's leadership is taking.

Hyderabad: Telangana, India's newest and the 29th state is born. There are two inner circles, both in green colour, which stand for . BJP promised statehood to Telangana . PUBG Winter Map, Vikendi, Revealed at Game Awards Watch Video · Fortnite Prepares For Season 7: Watch Videos. Here's how the political map of India (right) will look if the BJP forms governments in Nagaland and Tripura. States coloured saffron are. Opposition Discovers Road Map To Defeat PM Modi in The BJP won most seats in Karnataka but was ousted by a coalition of the Congress and the JDS "What are their economic policies, or their stand on corruption? Rajasthan, Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, like us on Facebook or follow.